Version Switcher



CCC Foundation

Graduation cap with slogan, "Art is not what you see but what you make others see!!"Tickets on Sale NOW - $75!

2015 Arts & Experience Dinner and Auction

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Astoria Golf & Country Club; Doors open at 5:30pm


For Sponsor (.pdf; 349 KB) or ticket information contact Patricia Warren, 503-338-2306




Corporate logo and motto for Pacific Power: let's turn the answers on


Presenting Sponsors

The Lehman Family Trust

corporate logo: letters P & C over word construction


Supporting Sponsors:  Big River Construction, Inc.,Clatsop Community Bank, Clatsop Distributing Co., Columbia Memorial Hospital, Craft3, Ferguson Wellman Capital Management, Fishhawk Fisheries, Knutsen Insurance, LEKTRO, Inc., Lum's Auto Center, Miller Nash Graham & Dunn LLP, Seaside Carousel Mall, Teevin Bros. Land & Timber, Tidewater, Wet Dog Cafe & Brewery

Partner Sponsors: Susan & Dan Bartlett, Bornstein Seafoods, CliftonLarsonAllen, Columbia Bank, Columbia River Bar Pilots, Steve Forrester & Brenda Penner, Hayward's Ocean Crest, Lawrence & Lawrence PC, Pat Lehman, Michelle Roth Design, NW Natural

2013 Arts & Experience Dinner and Auction Photos:

David Oser bids at 2013 Arts & Experience Auction

Dr. Lawrence Galizio and guests

2013 Arts & Experience Dinner and Auction


Clatsop Community College is the North Coast's center of exploration and learning where leaders of today and tomorrow begin their careers, hone their skills, and develop the qualities needed to build the community we imagine.

The CCC Foundation was established in 1960 as a separate 501(c)(3) organization to provide philanthropic support for the College, its students and programs.  Currently, the Foundation manages approximately $2.9 Million in privately donated funds which provide scholarships for CCC students and funding for CCC programs.

Your legacy gift to the Clatsop Community College Foundation will ensure a solid future for students of all ages. There are many ways to leave a lasting impact:

  • Establish a named and endowed scholarship or program support fund.

  • Name the Clatsop Community College Foundation as a beneficiary of your will, trust or life insurance.

  • Give to the Fund for Excellence that supports the current needs of CCC

Please join the many community members, CCC staff and faculty, College Board and CCC Foundation Board members who have already contributed generously. Mail your check to:  CCC Foundation, 1651 Lexington Ave., Astoria, OR 97103 or click on the Donate button from any page of the CCC website to make a secure gift through PayPal.   

To learn more about how to contribute through your estate plan, or how to establish an endowed fund, contact Patricia Warren at 503-338-2306.

Gifts to the CCC Foundation are tax-deductible to the extent allowed by law.


The Foundation is managed by a volunteer Board of Directors whose dedicated service reflects their commitment to the College and its students:

Pat Lehman, Chair

Susan Bartlett, Vice-Chair

David Oser, Treasurer 

Ben Lawrence, Secretary 

Steve Allen

Aaron Bielemeier

Judith Bigby

Jean Danforth

Cliff Fick

Jack Ficken

Bob Holland

Connie Hunt

Larry Lockett

Gerry Swenson


In order to view these documents (.pdf) you must have the free Adobe Acrobat Reader software installed on your computer.


Last Updated: 
April 13, 2015, 8:42 am
-A A +A
Edit My CCC Account