Who We Are

Vision Statement

At the Clatsop Community College Foundation, we believe our entire community benefits when every student has access to the tools and resources they need to help them succeed in school and in life.

Mission Statement

Our mission is to inspire and engage the community in support of Clatsop Community College students so students can achieve their goals.

Tax-exempt Status

The CCC Foundation is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit corporation. Contributions to the CCC Foundation are tax deductible to the full extent of the law.

Board Officers

Foundation Board Chair Cliff Fick

Cliff Fick

Foundation Board Director David Oser

David Oser
Vice Chair

Foundation Director Katie Watson

Katie Watson

Foundation Board Director Jamey Hendricks

Jamey Hendricks

Board of Directors

Jim Alegria

Jim Alegria

Amy Baker_sq crop

Amy Baker

Foundation Board Director Susan Bartlett

Susan Bartlett

Foundation Board Director Anne Carpenter

Anne Carpenter


Gudelia Contreras

Robert Duehmig

Robert Duehmig

Andrew Fick_square

Andrew Fick

Jon Fick_square

Jon Fick

Chris Laman-sq crop

Chris Laman

Foundation Board Director Pat Lehman

Pat Lehman

Foundation Board Director Gerry Swenson

Gerry Swenson

Len T_square crop

Len Tumbarello

Dave Zunkel_square

Dave Zunkel

Foundation Staff

Angee profile pic_square

Angee Hunt
Foundation Director

Jan Horning_square

Jan Horning
Foundation Assistant

For more information on how you can help a student reach their goals, contact the Foundation Office, 503-338-2306, 1651 Lexington Ave., Astoria, OR 97103 or email Angee Hunt at ahunt@clatsopcc.edu.