June 22, 2020
A group of students from the 2019 Upward Bound group on a hike

Upward Bound Summer Academy 2020

Upward Bound Summer Academy (UBSA) 2020 is going virtual this year, offering on-line education and fun! UBSA runs 6 weeks, from June 15- July 24, Monday-Friday, […]
May 15, 2020

The importance of self compassion

We are not defined by our thoughts or emotions. Let us focus on observing our emotions and thoughts, rather than being overcome by them
April 23, 2020
Pre-college TRIO trip to the TRIO Leadership Conference

Welcome to the HUB!

We are excited to offer the TRIO HUB! A place where you can check out the latest tips on applying for college, get ideas for the […]
September 18, 2019
Clatsop Community College Bandit Profile Logo

Kasey White

College / Career Advisor
Alder Hall 100
kwhite@clatsopcc.edu
(503) 338-2300
September 18, 2019
Clatsop Community College Bandit Profile Logo

Meredith Payton

College / Career Advisor
Alder Hall 100
mpayton@clatsopcc.edu
(503) 338-2459
September 18, 2019
Clatsop Community College Bandit Profile Logo

Troy Henri

College / Career Advisor
Alder Hall 100
thenri@clatsopcc.edu
(503) 338-5740
September 18, 2019
Clatsop Community College Bandit Profile Logo

Jon Graves

Director, TRIO Pre-College Programs
Alder Hall 100
jgraves@clatsopcc.edu
(503) 325-2898
September 17, 2019
Clatsop Community College Bandit Profile Logo

Laurel Fleet

Program Assistant III
Alder Hall 100
lfleet@clatsopcc.edu
(503) 325-2747
May 15, 2019
Clatsop Community College Bandit Profile Logo

Matthew Bisek

College / Career Advisor
Alder Hall 100
mbisek@clatsopcc.edu
(503) 338-5734
Directory
Calendar
MyCCC
CCC Email
Brightspace
Library
Campus Safety
Give