2017-2018 Clatsop Community College Scholarships

2017-18 CCC scholarship instructions, application login and available scholarships.

Scholarship Instructions

Scholarship login and Application

The 2017-18 CCC Scholarship Competition is closed. The competition closed April 14, 2017. All scholarships require that the entire scholarship application be completed. 

After the close of the competition, the CCC Scholarship Committee will review submitted applications. Only complete scholarship applications will be reviewed. Recipients of CCC scholarships will be notified of the scholarship competition results the week of May 15th.

Scholarships awarded in the spring of 2017 will be for fall, winter and spring of 2017-18. Additional scholarships or changes in listed scholarships could happen at any time. All scholarship listings are subject to change without prior notice. CCC scholarships are updated as often as practical to provide accurate scholarship information.

2017-18 Scholarships

Scholarships that have an * are available for new high school graduates and continuing Clatsop students.

American Association of University Women - Astoria

American Association of University Women - Seaside

Judy Hogan for the Arts Scholarship

Juan Young Trust Scholarship 

Jesse T. Whitehead Memorial Scholarship

Merriam Shawa Nursing Scholarship

Sue Richardson Memorial Scholarship

Dwight T. Holland Memorial Scholarship *

Allen and Marie Gann Maritime Scholarship

CCC Foundation Opportunity Scholarship 

Barbara E. Knudson Foundation Scholarship

Emmett D. Towler Scholarship *

Latino Club Scholarship

Clatsop Care Center Scholarship

Columbia Memorial Hospital Auxiliary Scholarship

Columbia Memorial Hospital Scholarship

CCC Classified Employees Association Scholarship

Megan Samuel Memorial Scholarship

James Hill Memorial Scholarship

CPP Historic Preservation Scholarship

Hal Snow Historic Preservation Scholarship

Chet & Edie Hogan Scholarship *

Dr John & Mrs. Jan Swanson Scholarship

Meredith Fick Memorial Scholarship

Marie Schultz Scholarship

Sally and Nestor Leino Memorial Scholarship *

Mary Wood Memorial Scholarship

Evelyn Koppen Scholarship

Funland Entertainment Center Scholarship *

Amelia Kuitert Memorial Endowment Scholarship

Warfield & Elizabeth Martin Scholarship     

Nehalem Bay Emergency Services Scholarship

Chief Petty Officers Association Lower Columbia River Chapter Scholarship

CCC Foundation Fund Scholarship *

Fertig Scholarship *

Steven Mund Scholarship *

Rochester Scholarship *

Michael Ferguson Scholarship

Next Step Scholarship

Margaret Chopping Scholarship



Last Updated: 
April 18, 2017, 9:14 am
-A A +A
Edit My CCC Account