Menu

Modified Hours

For the Financial Aid Office
April 8 – 26

CHART YOUR COURSE

Find your career & path at Clatsop Community College

I WANT TO...

Find a Location

NEWS

NEWS

UPCOMING EVENTS

Mental Math Competition

Local 3rd - 8th Grade students compete in mental math exercises.

Find out more »
Patriot Hall, 1651 Lexington Avenue
Astoria, OR 97103 United States
+ Google Map

Clatsop Community College Foundation Arts & Experiences Auction & Dinner

Clatsop Community College Foundation  Education: a Forest of Opportunity  Arts & Experiences Auction & Dinner Saturday, May 4, 2019 5 p.m. Patriot Hall To make reservations, […]

Find out more »
Patriot Hall, 1651 Lexington Avenue
Astoria, OR 97103 United States
+ Google Map

CLASS CANCELLATIONS

Modified Hours

For the Financial Aid Office
April 8 - April 26

Financial Aid Office
Monday, April 8
8-5 PM
Tuesday, April 9
8-5 PM
Wednesday, April 10
Closed
Thursday, April 11
Closed
Friday, April 12
Closed
Monday, April 15
8-10 AM
Tuesday, April 16
Closed
Wednesday, April 17
8-10 AM
Thursday, April 18
Closed
Friday, April 19
8-10 AM
April 22 - April 26
8-10 AM
2-5 PM