About the Foundation

The CCC Foundation is managed by a volunteer Board of Directors whose dedicated service reflects their commitment to the College and its students.

Board of Directors

Susan Bartlett, Chair 

Cliff Fick, Vice Chair 

David Oser, Treasurer 

Sue Stein, Secretary

Aaron Bielemeier 

Anne Carpenter

Gudelia Contreras 

Stanley Gott

Jamey Hendricks

Ben Lawrence

Pat Lehman 

Cody Roos 

Greg Swedenborg

Gerry Swenson 

John Toyooka


Sunny Klever, Foundation Director

For more information on how you can help a student reach their goals, contact the Foundation Office, 503-338-2306, 1651 Lexington Ave., Astoria, OR 97103 or email Sunny Klever at