Office of Instruction

Welcome to Clatsop Community College's Office of Instruction!
We know that most of you who attend Clatsop -- whether that was in the past, present, or future -- come to school here because of the high quality classes (both credit and non-credit), certificates, degrees, and programs the College offers. All of those educational activities, and the excellent teaching by the exceptional faculty at the College, are a result of the leadership and coordinated effort of the dedicated staff out of the Office of Instruction. We are the "behind the scenes" folks who make sure that "The Show Goes On!"
Meet the Office of Instruction Staff
Vice President: 
Dean of Workforce Education and Training: Ms. Kristen Wilkin
Director of Nursing and Allied Health: Ms. Allison Sansom
Director of CEDR and Small Business Development Center: Mr. Kevin Leahy
Education for Life and Workforce Training Coordinator: Ms. Mary Kehmus
Perkins and Career Pathways Coordinator: Ms. Debby Robertson
SBDC Business Counselor: Mr. Dick Powell
Assistant to the Vice President: Ms. Kylie Carlson
Curriculum/Scheduling Specialist: Mr. Thom Trusewicz
Administrative Assistant - MERTS: Ms. Toni Middleton
Administrative Assistant - IMTC, Perkins, and Allied Health: Ms. Annette Butler
Administrative Assistant - South County and CEDR: Ms. Tammy Lambert
Last Updated: 
March 21, 2017, 9:56 am
-A A +A
Edit My CCC Account