Donate

Banners

Home
 

CCC invites you to tour main campus!

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun May 29 2011.
Friday, April 1, 2011 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, April 8, 2011 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, April 15, 2011 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, April 22, 2011 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, April 29, 2011 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, May 6, 2011 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, May 13, 2011 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, May 20, 2011 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2011 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm

Attend our weekly student guided tour offered on Fridays from 1 to 2pm. Reservations are required, for more information, or to sign up please call (503) 338-2371.

 

-A A +A
Edit My CCC Account