College Administration

Interim President: Dr. Gerald Hamilton (after August 1)

President’s Cabinet:

Vice President, Academic and Student Affairs: Dr. Donna Larson

Vice President, Finance and Operations: JoAnn Zahn (Acting President July 2015)

Dean, Students and Enrollment Management: Dr. Chris Ousley

Dean, Workforce Education & Training: Kristen Wilkin

Dean, Transfer Education and Institutional Research: Thomas Gill

Director, Nursing And Allied Health: Allison Sansom

Director, Human Resources: Leslie Lipe

Director, College Advancement: Patricia Warren

Read more about the Cabinet

    Last Updated: 
    July 9, 2015, 1:44 pm
    -A A +A
    Edit My CCC Account